Contact

At Lions Industries for the Blind, Inc. we are here to serve you! Please contact us with any questions, feedback, or inquiries through the appropriate department.

First Name
Last Name
Position
Email
Ray Amyette Executive Director ray_amyette@lionsindustries.org
Marc Camnitz General Manager marc.camnitz@lionsindustries.org
Betty Ann Lorah Quality Assurance Manager blorah@lionsindustries.org
Sharon Axelberg Accounting Manager accounting@lionsindustries.org
Teresa Harper Customer Service customerser@lionsindustries.org
Mark Conner Graphics Communications screenprint@lionsindustries.org
Melissa Roberts Screenprinting/Embroidery Assistant melissa@lionsindustries.org
Margaret Walston Outside Sales
Screenprinting/Embroidery
margaret@lionsindustries.org
Candie Sanderson Nametape Dept. Supervisor candie@lionsindustries.org
Tomeka Williams Receptionist tomeka@lionsindustries.org
Shirley Williams Sewn Products Supervisor shirley@lionsindustries.org
Cory Burton Graphic Communications cory@lionsindustries.org

 

 

 

CONTACT US

To learn more about our products and services contact us today!

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2001 Kinston, NC 28502

Physical Address
4126 Berkley Ave. Kinston, NC 28504

Other Contacts

Email: Email us

Website:
lionsindustries.org

Phone: 252-523-1019

Fax: 252-523-7090